Service

Included services

To make your stay at the Lieblingsplatz’l even more pleasant, a bottle of mountain spring water awaits you in your apartment upon arrival. In addition to the in-house wellness area, you also receive reduced admission to the Alpentherme Gastein. For the duration of your stay, we are also happy to lend you a bath bag with bathrobe, slippers and towel. A parking space (if necessary with electric charging station – extra) is also available. Spend many enjoyable hours in the Pergola restaurant with drinks and cake. WIFI in the room is also included, you will be informed how to access it upon arrival.

In winter, your skis are safe in the ski depot and your ski boots are warm and ready for the next adventure on the slopes on the ski boot dryer. Special discounts are available – in summer and winter – with the Gastein Card.

 

Additional services for an extra charge

Should you need anything else during your stay at the Aparthotel Lieblingsplatz’l, we will try to fulfil all your wishes. Additional services such as breakfast, the breakfast basket, bread roll delivery service or filling the drinks cabinet are no problem, please contact us directly.

If you want to protect your car from wind and weather, we are happy to offer you a garage space for €12. Apartment cleaning for in-between stays is available from €30, depending on the size of the apartment. We will be happy to give you more precise information about your Lieblingsplatz’l room and costs. If you would like to take your four-legged companion with you, we take the liberty of adding a one-off charge of €25 to the final cleaning fee. Please bring your own pet food with you.

 

Basic amenities

In our apartments we provide the basic amenities which you need for a comfortable holiday. In addition to towels and bed linen, the kitchen is fully stocked with crockery and glasses. Microwave, refrigerator, kettle and coffee maker are also available. The bathroom also includes toilet paper, a hairdryer, a radio, soap and shower gel. Free WIFI and a smart TV round off the rainy-day amenities.

 

Arrival & Departure

On the day of arrival, your booked apartment will be at your disposal between 3pm and 6pm. On the day of your departure, we kindly ask you to vacate the apartment by 10am. If you arrive later, you can collect your room card from the contactless key safe. A later check-out is only possible by arrangement. However, you can leave your luggage with us until 6pm and still enjoy the wellness area on the day of your departure!

 

Booking conditions

We are pleased that you would like to spend your holiday with us at Lieblingsplatz’l. When make your booking, we charge a deposit of one third of the total amount. This guarantees you and us that your desired apartment will be available and waiting for you on your selected date. In case of cancellation (within the respective periods) this will be refunded, see cancellation conditions.

 

Cancellation terms and conditions

For a carefree holiday, the following cancellation conditions apply at Lieblingsplatz’l: In high season, you can cancel your holiday free of charge up to 28 days before arrival. In low season, free cancellation is possible up to 14 days before arrival. If there is a lockdown including hotel closures which has been declared due to Covid19 then other conditions apply – in this case, please contact us directly.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Arrive and unwind, and then enjoy your time in the mountains.

Service

Inklusivleistungen

Um deinen Aufenthalt im Lieblingsplatz’l noch angenehmer zu gestalten, steht bei Ankunft eine Flasche Bergquellwasser im Apartment bereit. Neben dem hauseigenen Wellnessbereich erhältst du außerdem ermäßigten Eintritt in die Alpentherme Gastein. Für die Zeit deines Aufenthalts leihen wir dir außerdem gerne eine Badetasche mit Bademantel, Slipper und Handtuch. Ein Parkplatz (ggf. mit E-Ladestation, extra) steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Verbringe gemütliche Stunden in der Pergola Gaststub’n mit Getränken und Kuchen.  WLAN und ein Smart-TV im Zimmer ist ebenfalls inklusive, das Internet-Passwort erfährst du bei Ankunft.

Im Winter sind deine Ski im Skidepot sicher und die Skischuhe im Skischuhtrockner warm und bereit für das nächste Pistenabenteuer. Besondere Ermäßigungen erhältst du – im Sommer wie im Winter – mit der Gastein Card.

 

Zusatzleistungen mit Aufzahlung

Solltest du bei deinem Aufenthalt im Aparthotel Lieblingsplatz’l noch etwas benötigen, versuchen wir, dir alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Zusatzleistungen wie Frühstück, der Frühstückskorb, Brötchenservice oder die Füllung des Getränkeschranks sind kein Problem, wende dich dazu bitte direkt an uns.

Wenn du dein Auto vor Wind und Wetter schützen möchtest, bieten wir dir gerne zusätzlich einen Garagenplatz für 12 € pro Tag – in den Apartments für Zweisamkeit, der Erinnerung und fürs Herz ist der Parkplatz in der Garage inkludiert. Die Apartmentreinigung für zwischendurch gibt es je nach Apartmentgröße ab 30 €, hier geben wir dir gerne genaue Auskunft für dein Lieblingsplatz’l. Wenn du vierbeinige Begleiter mitnehmen möchtest, erlauben wir uns, einmalig 25 € auf die Endreinigung aufzuschlagen. Das Futter ist selbst mitzubringen.

 

Grundausstattung

In unseren Apartments stellen wir die Grundausstattung für einen gemütlichen Urlaub zur Verfügung. Neben Handtüchern und Bettwäsche ist die Küche vollständig mit Geschirr und Gläsern bestückt. Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine sind vorhanden. Im Badezimmer ist außerdem Toilettenpapier, ein Föhn, ein Radio sowie Seife und Duschgel enthalten. Gratis W-LAN und ein Smart-TV runden das Angebot an Regentagen ab.

 

An- & Abreise

Am Anreisetag steht dir dein gebuchtes Apartment zwischen 15 und 18 Uhr zur Verfügung. Am Tag deiner Abreise bitten wir dich, das Apartment bis 10 Uhr freizumachen. Bei späterer Anreise kannst du deine Zimmerkarte aus dem Schlüsselsafe kontaktlos abholen. Ein späterer Checkout ist nur nach Absprache möglich. Du kannst dein Gepäck aber gerne bis 18 Uhr bei uns hinterlegen und den Wellnessbereich am Abreisetag noch genießen!

 

Buchungsbedingungen

Schön, dass du deinen Urlaub bei uns im Lieblingsplatz’l verbringen möchtest. Bei Buchung verrechnen wir eine Anzahlung, die ein Drittel der Gesamtsumme ausmacht. Dies garantiert dir und uns, dass dein gewünschtes Apartment an deinem Wunschtermin zur Verfügung steht und schon auf dich wartet. Bei Stornierung (innerhalb der jeweiligen Zeiträume) wird diese rückerstattet, siehe Stornobedingungen.

 

Stornobedingungen

Für einen sorgenfreien Urlaub gelten folgende Stornierungsbedingungen im Lieblingsplatz’l: In der Hauptsaison stornierst du deinen Urlaub bis zu 28 Tage vor Anreise kostenlos. In der Nebensaison ist die kostenlose Stornierung bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise möglich. Ist aufgrund der Covid19-Situation ein Lockdown mit Hotelschließungen ausgerufen, gelten andere Bedingungen – wende dich in diesem Fall bitte direkt an uns.

Wir gfrein uns!

Hoamkema, okema und die Zeit am Berg genießen.