Treat yourself well

Whether on the lovely sunbathing lawn directly next to the swimming pond, on your private balcony with a view of the mountains or in the steam bath of the in-house wellness area: we are sure that you will find your own personal favourite spot here with us.

Eine Frau entspannt in der großzügigen Badewanne.

Pure relaxation

Unwind and relax. A small but exquisite wellness area

Our guests can relax around the clock in our in-house wellness area. Shake off the stress of everyday life in the steam bath or in the infrared cabin or end a day of hiking or skiing in the sauna. In addition, you get reduced admission to the Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein with the Gastein Card.

Time together with the utmost privacy

More time together – more comfort. Our spacious suites are equipped with a private sauna. A free-standing bathtub with a view of the breathtaking nature of the Gastein region also provides a place to cool off. Towels, slippers and bathrobes are of course provided in the apartment.

Eine Frau sitzt in einem weißen Badeanzug in der Sauna.
Ein Mädchen ist bis zur Hälfte des Kopfes im Wasser.

From the apartment directly into the cool water – private swimming pond for our guests

The refreshing swimming pond provides the ultimate cooling off on hot days in the summer. Afterwards, you can soak up the sun on the adjacent lawn and enjoy refreshing drinks and homemade cakes from the pergola restaurant.

Impressions

We look forward to welcoming you!

Arrive and unwind, and then enjoy your time in the mountains.

Lass es dir gutgehen

Ob auf der gemütlichen Liegewiese direkt neben dem Badeteich, am privaten Balkon mit Blick auf die Berge oder im Dampfbad des hauseigenen Wellnessbereichs: Wir sind uns sicher, bei uns findest du dein ganz persönliches Lieblingsplatz´l.

Eine Frau entspannt in der großzügigen Badewanne.

Pure Erholung

Die Seele baumeln lassen. Ein kleiner, aber feiner Wellnessbereich

Rund um die Uhr können unsere Gäste im hauseigenen Wellnessbereich entspannen. Schüttel im Dampfbad oder in der Infrarotkabine den Alltagsstress ab oder lass den Wander- oder Skitag gemütlich in der Sauna ausklingen. Zusätzlich bekommst du mit der Gastein Card ermäßigten Eintritt in die Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein.

Private Zweisamkeit

Mehr Zweisamkeit – mehr Komfort. Unsere geräumigen Suiten sind mit privater Sauna ausgestattet. Für Abkühlung sorgt zudem eine freistehende Badewanne mit Blick in die atemberaubende Natur der Region Gastein. Für Handtücher, Badeschlappen und Bademäntel ist im Apartment natürlich gesorgt.

Eine Frau sitzt in einem weißen Badeanzug in der Sauna.
Ein Mädchen ist bis zur Hälfte des Kopfes im Wasser.

Vom Apartment direkt ins kühle Nass: Privater Badeteich nur für unsere Gäste

Der kühle Badeteich sorgt im Sommer für die ultimative Abkühlung an heißen Tagen. Auf der angrenzenden Liegewiese kannst du danach wieder Sonne tanken und erfrischende Getränke und selbstgemachte Kuchen aus der Pergola genießen.

Impressionen

Wir gfrein uns!

Hoamkema, okema und die Zeit am Berg genießen.